Our Lineup

Tipico invests in people!

Besides the constant development of attractive and up-to-date sports betting offers, one of the key factors for the success of Tipico are the company’s employees. From a top management with many years of experience in the industry to the predominantly young specialists from a variety of fields and professions in the various teams and departments. What unites them is the passion for sport and the distinctive identification with the Tipico brand.

The special thing about working with Tipico are the flat hierarchies. We cooperate in an agile network. It is essential for every individual employee to fully bear the responsibility for our product in the interests of the customer. Tipico employees are self-organised, self-responsible and entrepreneurial. The cooperation is based on trust and togetherness. As in sports, Tipico has the principle: We are strong as a team. Cross-functional teams benefit from the expertise of each individual – that makes Tipico a strong community and the leading provider on the German sports betting market.

To meet the rapid growth of the company, Tipico Careers was launched as a comprehensive Employer Branding campaign in July 2015. Since then, the company’s personnel initiative has been working with a mix of classic, unique and creative approaches. The Tipico Careers homepage provides information about vacancies, the incomparable working atmosphere and the numerous advantages that Tipico offers well-trained talents.

© Copyright Tipico Group Ltd., All Rights Reserved

Unsere Aufstellung

Tipico invests in people!

Einer der Schlüsselfaktoren für den Erfolg von Tipico sind neben der ständigen Weiterentwicklung attraktiver und zeitgemäßer Sportwettenangebote die Mitarbeiter des Unternehmens. Angefangen vom Top-Management, das über jahrelange Branchenerfahrung verfügt, bis hin zu den Fachkräften der verschiedenen Teams und Abteilungen aus den unterschiedlichsten Bereichen und Berufen. Sie alle eint die Leidenschaft für den Sport und die ausgeprägte Identifikation mit der Marke Tipico.

Das besondere an der Arbeit bei Tipico sind die flachen Hierarchien. Wir arbeiten in einem agilen Netzwerk zusammen. Für jeden einzelnen Mitarbeiter ist es essenziell, vollumfänglich die Verantwortung für unser Produkt im Sinne der Kunden zu tragen. Bei Tipico wird selbstorganisiert, eigenverantwortlich und unternehmerisch gehandelt. Die Zusammenarbeit basiert auf Vertrauen und Miteinander. Wie im Sport, so gilt auch bei Tipico der Grundsatz: Als Mannschaft sind wir stark. Crossfunktional aufgestellte Teams profitieren von dem Expertenwissen eines jeden einzelnen – das macht Tipico zu einer starken Gemeinschaft und zum führenden Anbieter auf dem deutschen Sportwettenmarkt.

Um dem rasanten Wachstums des Unternehmens gerecht zu werden, startete im Juli 2015 mit Tipico Careers eine umfassende Employer Branding-Kampagne. Die Personalinitiative des Unternehmens arbeitet seitdem mit klassischen, einzigartigen und kreativen Ansätzen. Die Tipico Careers-Homepage bietet Informationen über freie Stellen, über die unvergleichliche Arbeitsatmosphäre und nennt zahlreiche Vorteile, die Tipico gutausgebildeten Talenten bietet.

© Copyright Tipico Group Ltd., All Rights Reserved